Chamber: Board of Directors



Dee Bryant, President

Sessoms Medical Associates


Chuck Spell, President-Elect

Hog Slat



Nelson Powell, Treasurer

Rabo AgriFinance


Anthony Sessoms, Past- President

Denning, Herring, Sessoms, and Company P.A.


Dickie Smith


Gail Gainey

Clinton Realty Co.


Catherine Ezzell
Ezzell Trucking, Inc.


Delton Glover
Big Blue Stores, Inc.


Chris Driver

Sampson County Clerk of Court


Perry Solice

Sampson County Environmental Health

Elizabeth Andrews

Black, Chestnutt, and Johnson CPAs


Amanda Bradshaw

Sampson Community College


Eugene Pearsall

Eugene's Trucking


Roy Badillo

US Cellular


Justin Lockamy

Warrick, Bradshaw, & Lockamy P.A.


Stuart Blount

Clinton City Schools


A 16 member Board of Directors oversees policy-making for over 425 Chamber members. Board members represent the business, civic and professional leadership of the community.  Board members are elected by the general membership through a nomination and voting process.  Board members serve a two year term, and upon nomination are eligible for a second term; however, may not serve more than two consecutive two year terms.  The Executive Officer positions are elected by the Board of Directors. These positions are:  Past President, President, President-Elect and Vice President/Treasurer.

414 Warsaw Road PO Box 467

Clinton, NC 28328

PHONE: 910-592-6177

FAX: 910-592-5770

E-Mail the Chamber